Barry White - The Maestro... [tracks]

  1. Playing Your Game, Baby
  2. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. The Longer We Make Love (feat. Lisa Stansfield)
  4. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
  5. Love's Theme *
  6. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
  7. Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
  8. Satin Soul *
  9. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  11. You See The Trouble With Me
  12. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  13. My Sweet Summer Suite (12" Version) *
  14. Come On (Bobby D's Classic Club Mix)
  15. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  16. Theme From King Kong (12" Version) *
  17. Let The Music Play (Funkstar Club Deluxe Mix)
  18. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (Cage & Fish 2002 White Label Mix)
  19. You're My First, The Last, My Everything (Black Legend Remix)
  20. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
  21. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
  22. Brazilian Love Song (12" Version) *
* performed as Love Unlimited Orchestra

80 minute non-stop continous mix by DJ Spyder / 90bpm - 130bpm
<-- Go Back